Birthe Roß | CFH

Birthe Roß
Investment Manager

+49 341 256963 34
birthe.ross@cfh.de

Birthe Roß is Investment Manager at TGFS and CFH Management GmbH | Fund Management

Birthe Roß previously worked as Research Assistant at Fraunhofer Institute for Systems and Innovation Research (ISI), where she also completed her master’s thesis on the application of real option value theory to gas distribution networks.

During her studies in industrial engineering at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) as well as at Linköping University (LiU) in Sweden, she was intensively involved with new technologies and topics in the energy industry, material sciences and the mobility sector. At the same time, she completed an executive program in sustainable development.

Birthe Roß gained extensive experience in the development of new concepts and mentoring, particularly in design thinking projects for HUK-Coburg and during an internship in corporate development and innovation management at VNG AG.

en_USEnglish

Birthe Roß | CFH

Birthe Roß
Investment Managerin

+49 341 256963 34
birthe.ross@cfh.de

Birthe Roß ist Investment Managerin beim TGFS und der CFH Management GmbH | Fondsmanagement

Birthe Roß hat zuvor als Research Assistant am Fraunhofer Institut für System- und Innovationsforschung (ISI) gearbeitet, an dem sie auch ihre Masterarbeit über die Anwendung der Realoptionswerttheorie auf Gasverteilnetze geschrieben hat.

Während ihres Studiums im Fach Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen am Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) sowie an der Universität Linköping (LiU) in Schweden befasste sie sich intensiv mit neuen Technologien und Themen der Energiewirtschaft, den Materialwissenschaften und dem Mobilitätssektor. Gleichzeitig absolvierte sie ein Begleitstudium im Bereich Nachhaltige Entwicklung.

Umfangreiche Erfahrungen in der Entwicklung neuer Konzepte und dem Mentoring erlangte Birthe Roß insbesondere in Design Thinking-Projekten für die HUK-Coburg sowie während eines Praktikums in der Konzernentwicklung und dem Innovationsmanagement bei der VNG AG.